Latest Products http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com Latest Products 17-07-13 en-us http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com Candle Stands http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/candle-stands.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. Our Candle Stands are made of termite free wood with a polished surface and smooth edges.  Decorative Plates http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/decorative-plates.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver the finest range of products. Clients' security is what we are concerned about and to eliminate this issue, we use leading technologies to make online and offline payments. We supply decorative plates made of different materials like ceramic, porcelain, glass, wood, metal etc.  Framed Mirrors http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/framed-mirrors.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within a set time. We deal in framed mirrors, featuring a smooth and polished glass and a strong back handle.   Christmas Hangings http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/christmas-hangings.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a variety of christmas hanging made of a recyclable material along with a strong thread hanging and high durability. Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Hanging Lanterns http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/hanging-lanterns.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These hanging lanterns have a strong metal body with a convenient handle and a tealight candle holder. We follow pre-defined quality rules to make sure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions. Photo Frames http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/photo-frames.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing a faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. Photo Frame is available in different designs and sizes along with a strong back stand.  Table Lamps http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/table-lamps.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These table lamps are made of a premium quality material with a sturdy metal stand and a power cable. We have achieved great heights of success by providing a top-notch array of Table Lamps. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. MOP Tabletop http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/mop-tabletop.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The raw material that we source is unprocessed and of excellent quality as we procure it from the trusted sources of the market. Before obtaining it, our experts check it thoroughly. We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. MOP tabletop has beautiful handcrafted design along with a smooth and polished surface.  Napkin Rings http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/napkin-rings.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Maintaining high standards of our extensive array of products, we focus on the quality of raw inputs and material used at the initial stages. With this, the final product comes out to be the finest. Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. Pillar Candles http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/pillar-candles.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the markets of Uttar Pradesh(India) and nearby area, we offer top-notch quality range. We do not have to worry about stock-out situations and undertaking bulk orders, as are facilitated by a large storage facility. It has the latest inventory management software that helps us to maintain year around availability of the products. These pillar candles are made of pure paraffin wax with a braided wick and different color options.  Serving Bowls http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/serving-bowls.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring the safety of the products during handling, warehousing, and transportation. We offer simple and completely secured payment option that makes trading with us completely hassle-free. These service bowls are made of premium quality wood with a smooth surface and heavy bottom.  Serving Plates http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/serving-plates.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Serving Plates have beautiful handcrafted floral design with a sturdy body and a long service life. The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order. Wall Hangings http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/wall-hangings.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on-time delivery. With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. These Wall hangings have a sturdy metal body with a modern contemporary design and high durability.  Card Holders http://www.mirzahandicrafts.com/card-holders.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. We deal in card holders made of pure steel featuring a strong flap lock and high durability.